How You Can Get Free Disney Gift Cards

stocksnap_sdm03p88boI wrote in an earlier post  that I like to save money by buying my gift cards at Sam’s Club. However, the problem with this is, you need to have money to spend it. So, what if I told you that I buy my Disney Cards at Sam’s Club without using any of my own money!

So, what is the secret to getting free gift cards?

Well, it’s not really a secret, but I love Swagbucks. Now I admit, I only started mid-January of this year, but as soon as I started, I was hooked. It doesn’t seem like you would be making much money because 1 SB (Swagbuck) is only worth 1 penny. But, as the saying goes, Every Penny Counts.

So how much have I made in almost 10 months (insert drum-roll)…

img_4908

$623.11 and counting… I cashed out $100 in a Walmart gift card yesterday and I was pleasantly surprised that my egift card was already in my email today. And I still have $51.24 to cash out if I wanted to.

Whether you are using Swagbucks to pay for a vacation,  or something else, is completely up to you. But, it’s easier than a part time job and I earn money without leaving my house.

There’s something to remember, though. If you order on samsclub.com, they has a 4 Gift Card limit at checkout. Swagbucks has a $25 cash out limit, but 4 of those $25 gift cards will leave you having to pay the rest out of pocket. Now, it is a good deal, but if your goal is to get free gift cards, you will have to hold off on cashing out until you have more SB in your account.

There are many ways to earn those SB. In fact,  I could go on and on about all the different ways there are to earn those SB. However, for the sake of time and space, I will just let you know that you really just need to find a system that works for you. I’ve heard that some swear by the surveys. They can be great money makers. However, you can get extremely frustrated if you continuously get disqualified, since you only get the full amount if you successfully finish. So, for that reason, I generally don’t bother with them, unless I’m feeling lucky.

Personally, I swear by the videos. That is how I make the majority of my SB. I love NCrave, under the Watch category. If you look for the videos that run automatically (you can tell by the little arrow circling a play button), it can make your life so much easier. I also like the Swagbuck TV app. I run videos that way, as well (Often at the same time).

It will take a few minutes to familiarize yourself with the site and all it has to offer, but once you start earning those gift cards, you won’t look back. I know I haven’t. I just wish I started swagging earlier.

swagbucks-share-1510*Bonuses are paid out by Swagbucks, as long as the promotion is going on. 

2 thoughts on “How You Can Get Free Disney Gift Cards

Leave a Reply

